May 8, 2006

2018-11-30T19:17:21+00:00May 8th, 2006|

The Indian Residential Schools Settlement Agreement was signed by the Government of Canada, the Assembly of First Nations and Inuit Representatives, the General Synod of the Anglican Church of Canada, the Presbyterian Church of Canada, the United Church of Canada, and eventually 54 Catholic entities representing 17 dioceses and 37 religious institutes […]